Sir William Ramsay School

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Twitter Twitter
  • Facebook Facebook
  • LinkedIn LinkedIn

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Monday 24 Jun 24
    Week 2
    Add Week 2 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    Curriculum Enrichment Day - Internal Event
    Add Curriculum Enrichment Day - Internal Event to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    09:00 to 14:50
    Sixth Form Induction Day
    Add Sixth Form Induction Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    18:00 to 19:00
    Sixth Form Induction Evening
    Add Sixth Form Induction Evening to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Jul 24
    Week 1
    Add Week 1 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    Y6 Transition Day 1
    Add Y6 Transition Day 1 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    Y6 Transition Day 2
    Add Y6 Transition Day 2 to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    Year 11 Prom
    Add Year 11 Prom to your calendar
  • Monday 8 Jul 24
    Week 2
    Add Week 2 to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    Week 1
    Add Week 1 to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    SCHOOL FINISHES at 12.30pm - Summer Holidays
    Add SCHOOL FINISHES at 12.30pm - Summer Holidays to your calendar
  • Thursday 15 Aug 24
    Year 13 Results Day
    Add Year 13 Results Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 22 Aug 24
    GCSE Results Day
    Add GCSE Results Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 22 Aug 24
    09:00 to 11:00
    Sixth Form Enrolment Day
    Add Sixth Form Enrolment Day to your calendar
  • Monday 26 Aug 24
    BANK HOLIDAY
    Add BANK HOLIDAY to your calendar
  • Tuesday 3 Sep 24
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 4 Sep 24
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 5 Sep 24
    Week 1
    Add Week 1 to your calendar
  • Thursday 5 Sep 24
    Years 7 & 12 Return To school
    Add Years 7 & 12 Return To school to your calendar
  • Friday 6 Sep 24
    All Students Return To School
    Add All Students Return To School to your calendar
  • Monday 9 Sep 24
    Week 2
    Add Week 2 to your calendar
  • Monday 16 Sep 24
    Week 1
    Add Week 1 to your calendar
  • Monday 23 Sep 24
    Week 2
    Add Week 2 to your calendar
  • Monday 30 Sep 24
    Week 1
    Add Week 1 to your calendar
  • Monday 7 Oct 24
    Week 2
    Add Week 2 to your calendar
  • Monday 14 Oct 24
    Week 1
    Add Week 1 to your calendar
  • Monday 21 Oct 24
    Week 2
    Add Week 2 to your calendar
  • Thursday 24 Oct 24
    School Finishes at 3pm - Half Term
    Add School Finishes at 3pm - Half Term to your calendar
  • Friday 25 Oct 24
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Monday 4 Nov 24
    Students Return
    Add Students Return to your calendar
  • Monday 4 Nov 24
    Week 1
    Add Week 1 to your calendar
  • Monday 11 Nov 24
    Week 2
    Add Week 2 to your calendar
  • Monday 18 Nov 24
    Week 1
    Add Week 1 to your calendar
  • Monday 25 Nov 24
    Week 2
    Add Week 2 to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Dec 24
    Week 1
    Add Week 1 to your calendar
  • Monday 9 Dec 24
    Week 2
    Add Week 2 to your calendar
  • Monday 16 Dec 24
    Week 1
    Add Week 1 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 18 Dec 24
    End of Term
    Add End of Term to your calendar
  • Thursday 19 Dec 24
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Friday 20 Dec 24
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day
    Add Christmas Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 1 Jan 25
    New Years Day
    Add New Years Day to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 7 Jan 25
    All Students Return To School
    Add All Students Return To School to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Feb 25
    SCHOOL FINISHES at 3pm - Half Term
    Add SCHOOL FINISHES at 3pm - Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Feb 25
    All Students Return To School
    Add All Students Return To School to your calendar
  • Friday 4 Apr 25
    SCHOOL FINISHES - Easter Holidays
    Add SCHOOL FINISHES - Easter Holidays to your calendar
  • Friday 18 Apr 25
    Good Friday
    Add Good Friday to your calendar
  • Monday 21 Apr 25
    Easter Monday
    Add Easter Monday to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Apr 25
    All Students Return To School
    Add All Students Return To School to your calendar
  • Monday 5 May 25
    BANK HOLIDAY Monday
    Add BANK HOLIDAY Monday to your calendar
  • Friday 23 May 25
    SCHOOL FINISHES - Half Term
    Add SCHOOL FINISHES - Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 26 May 25
    BANK HOLIDAY Monday
    Add BANK HOLIDAY Monday to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Jun 25
    All Students Return To School
    Add All Students Return To School to your calendar
  • Tuesday 1 Jul 25
    Transition Day 1
    Add Transition Day 1 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 2 Jul 25
    Transition Day 2
    Add Transition Day 2 to your calendar
  • Friday 18 Jul 25
    SCHOOL FINISHES - Summer Holidays
    Add SCHOOL FINISHES - Summer Holidays to your calendar
  • Monday 25 Aug 25
    BANK HOLIDAY Monday
    Add BANK HOLIDAY Monday to your calendar

View all categories

  • End of Term
  • Inset Day / No School
  • Open Evening / Parents Evening
  • School Event
  • Students Return
  • Week 1
  • Week 2
  • Other holidays /term dates
  • Unassigned
  • Hide all

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://swrschool.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone