Sir William Ramsay School

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Twitter Twitter
  • Facebook Facebook
  • LinkedIn LinkedIn

Meet Our Team

Senior Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team (ID 1313)


Mr N Stocking Head of School headspa@swr.school
Ms L Campbell Deputy Headteacher lcampbell@swr.school
Mr B Samuel Deputy Headteacher bsamuel@swr.school
Mr D Oxley Assistant Headteacher doxley@swr.school
Mr C San Assistant Headteacher csan@swr.school
Mr S Latchem Assistant Headteacher slatchem@swr.school
Mr P Miles Assistant Headteacher pmiles@swr.school
Miss R Williams Assistant Headteacher and SLT Lead for SEND rwilliams@swr.school
Miss E Gurney Assistant Headteacher and DSL egurney@swr.school
Mr P Rodgers Acting Assistant Headteacher prodgers@swr.school
Mrs M Adams Associate Assistant Headteacher madams@swr.school

Teaching Staff

Art & Design

Mr W Rodbourne Head of Technology & Art Responsible for ART wrodbourne@swr.school
Miss E Anderson   Teacher of ART eanderson@swr.school
Mrs F Lock Teacher of Technology & ART flock@swr.school
Mrs J Pitt  Teacher of Design Technology Textiles jpitt@swr.school

Beauty

Mrs A Hall  Head of Beauty ahall@swr.school
Mrs E Cox  Teacher of Beauty ecox@swr.school

Business Studies/ICT

Mrs N Punj   Head of ICT npunj@swr.school
Mr F Botes Teacher of Business fbotes@swr.school
Mr D Small Teacher of Business dsmall@swr.school

Criminology

Miss T Parker Teacher of Criminology tparker@swr.school

Design & Technology

Mr T MacMillan 

Head of Design & Technology

tmacmillan@swr.school
Mrs J Hawes  Teacher of Food Preparation & Nutrition jhawes@swr.school
Mrs F Lock  Teacher of Product Design, Textiles & Art flock@swr.school
Mrs J Pitt  Teacher of Textiles & Food Preparation & Nutrition jpitt@swr.school

Drama

Mr A Maxwell  Head of Faculty amaxwell@swr.school
Mrs T Toohey-Knowles  Deputy Head of Performing Arts ttooheyknowles@swr.school
Miss L Sellar  Teacher of Drama lsellar@swr.school

English

Mrs E Talbot  Head of English etalbot@swr.school
Mrs A Sultan  Deputy Head of English asultan@swr.school
Miss J Ayliffe Teacher of English  jayliffe@swr.school
Mrs M Doran Teacher of English  mdoran@swr.school
Mr J Grace  Teacher of English  jgrace@swr.school
Ms M Kliment  Teacher of English  mkliment@swr.school
Ms A Nehemi-Mills Teacher of English  anehemimills@swr.school
Miss C Williamson  Teacher of English  cwilliamson@swr.school

Geography

Mr J Wolfenden  Head of Faculty jwolfenden@swr.school
Miss B Sparks Teacher of Geography  bsparks@swr.school
Miss E Gurney Teacher of Geography  egurney@swr.school
Mrs S Hillier  Teacher of Geography  shillier@swr.school
Mrs J Hunter  Teacher of Geography  jhunter@swr.school

Health & Social Care

Ms P Patterson  Teacher of Health & Social Care ppatterson@swr.school

History

Mrs M Adams  Deputy Head of Faculty with Responsibility for History madams@swr.school
Mrs S Hillier  Teacher of History shillier@swr.school
Mr K Hughes  Teacher of History khughes@swr.school
Ms B Townsend-Mills  Teacher of History btownsendmills@swr.school

Maths

Mr H Iqbal  Head of Maths hiqbal@swr.school
Miss S Aslam  Deputy Head of Maths saslam@swr.school
Mrs J Ellis  Teacher of Maths jellis@swr.school
Mr P Isales  Teacher of Maths pisales@swr.school
Mr F Nasolo  Teacher of Maths fnasolo@swr.school
Mr C San  Teacher of Maths csan@swr.school
Miss E Wiggins  Teacher of Maths ewiggins@swr.school

 Media

Mr A Maxwell  Head of Faculty amaxwell@swr.school
Mr S Latchem  Assistant Headteacher and Teacher of Media slatchem@swr.school

MFL

Ms S Sanmartin  Head of MFL ssanmartin@swr.school
Mrs T Thompson  Teacher of MFL tthompson@swr.school

Music

Mr A Maxwell  Head of Faculty  amaxwell@swr.school
Mr D Francis  Teacher of Music dfrancis@swr.school

Physical Education

Mr J Cook  Head of PE Faculty jcook@swr.school
Miss E Bird  Teacher of PE ebird@swr.school
Mrs H Holmes Teacher of PE hholmes@swr.school
Ms M Kliment  Teacher of PE mkliment@swr.school
Mr D Oxley  Teacher of PE doxley@swr.school
Mr D Small Teacher of PE dsmall@swr.school
Ms L Wheeler  Teacher of PE lwheeler@swr.school

Philosophy & Ethics

Mrs L Campbell  Deputy Headteacher & Teacher of Phil & Ethics lcampbell@swr.school
Mrs S Hillier  Teacher of Phil & Ethics shillier@swr.school
Mr C Keates  Teacher of Phil & Ethics ckeates@swr.school

Photography

Mr W Rodbourne 

Head of Technology & Art

wrodbourne@swr.school

 PSHE

Mrs A Hall Careers/PSHE Lead ahall@swr.school

 Psychology

Mr J Wolfenden  Head of Faculty jwolfenden@swr.school
Mr M Fouche Teacher of Psychology mfouche@swr.school 
Miss T Parker Teacher of Psychology tparker@swr.school

Science

Mr P Brown   Head of Science pbrown@swr.school
Mrs N Grant   Deputy Head of Science ngrant@swr.school
Mrs G Capes   Teacher of Science gcapes@swr.school
Ms C Foster   Teacher of Science cfoster@swr.school
Mr L Jackson   Teacher of Science ljackson@swr.school
Ms P Patterson  Teacher of Science ppatterson@swr.school
Mr E Tigere  Teacher of Science etigere@swr.school

 Uniformed Protected Services

Mr J Cook  Head of PE Faculty & Uniformed Protective Services jcook@swr.school
Teacher of UPS

Support Staff 

SEND

Mrs T Thompson   Head of Department SENDCo tthompson@swr.school
Miss R Williams Assistant Headteacher and SLT Lead for SEND rwilliams@swr.school
Mrs L Routledge SEND Manager send@swr.school
Mrs A Cullen  Head of HI-ARP acullen@swr.school
Mrs N Taylor  Head of Physically Disabilities - ARP ntaylor@swr.school

Technicians

Mrs J Tompkins Textiles & Food Preparation & Nutrition Technician
Mrs S Aldridge Art & Photography Technician